December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 12/09/2016
E.g., 12/09/2016

Thu Jan 12

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Join the UW-Rock County Youth Orchestra.  Students from elementary through high school with at least two years of experiecne with a band or stringed instrument can join the UW-Rock County Youth...

Sat Jan 14

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Other

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Other

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

Mon Jan 16

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Other

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

Wed Jan 18

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Other

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

Thu Jan 19

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Join the UW-Rock County Youth Orchestra.  Students from elementary through high school with at least two years of experiecne with a band or stringed instrument can join the UW-Rock County Youth...

Sat Jan 21

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Frank Holt Gymnasium

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Frank Holt Gymnasium

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

Mon Jan 23

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Frank Holt Gymnasium

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

Thu Jan 26

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Join the UW-Rock County Youth Orchestra.  Students from elementary through high school with at least two years of experiecne with a band or stringed instrument can join the UW-Rock County Youth...

Mon Jan 30

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Frank Holt Gymnasium

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Frank Holt Gymnasium

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

Wed Feb 1

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Other

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.

Thu Feb 2

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Join the UW-Rock County Youth Orchestra.  Students from elementary through high school with at least two years of experiecne with a band or stringed instrument can join the UW-Rock County Youth...

Sat Feb 4

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Other

The UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016/17 schedule.