August

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/27/2016
E.g., 08/27/2016

Thu Sep 29

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Join the UW-Rock County Youth Orchestra.  Students from elementary through high school with at least two years of experiecne with a band or stringed instrument can join the UW-Rock County Youth...

Fri Sep 30

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Other

UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016-17 soccer schedule

Sat Oct 1

1:00 am to 3:00 pm
Other

UW-Rock County takes on UW-Barron at this away game. 

Mon Oct 3

6:00 am to 8:00 pm
Other

UW-Rock County takes on UW-Fond du Lac at this home game. 

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Other

 

Wed Oct 5

5:00 am to 7:00 pm
Other

UW-Rock County takes on UW-Richland at this away game. 

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Other

UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016-17 soccer schedule

Thu Oct 6

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Join the UW-Rock County Youth Orchestra.  Students from elementary through high school with at least two years of experiecne with a band or stringed instrument can join the UW-Rock County Youth...

Sat Oct 8

(All day) Other

UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016-17 soccer schedule.  Playoff times TBD.

Wed Oct 12

(All day) Other

UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016-17 soccer schedule.  Playoff times TBD.

Thu Oct 13

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Join the UW-Rock County Youth Orchestra.  Students from elementary through high school with at least two years of experiecne with a band or stringed instrument can join the UW-Rock County Youth...

Sat Oct 15

(All day) Other

UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016-17 soccer schedule.  Playoff times TBD.

(All day) Other

WCC Championship times TBA

Sun Oct 16

(All day) Other

UW-Rock County Rattlers 2016-17 volleyball schedule.  Championship times TBD.

Thu Oct 20

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Join the UW-Rock County Youth Orchestra.  Students from elementary through high school with at least two years of experiecne with a band or stringed instrument can join the UW-Rock County Youth...