July

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/22/2017
E.g., 07/22/2017

Thu Aug 31

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Fri Sep 1

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Sun Sep 3

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Other

Alumni Soccer Game HOME

Mon Sep 4

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, September 4, in honor of Labor Day.

Tue Sep 5

(All day) All Campus

The first day of Fall 2017 semester classes will begin on Tuesday, September 5. Welcome students!

Thu Sep 7

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frank Holt Gymnasium

Rattlers takes on Milwaukee Tech HOME

Mon Sep 11

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Other

Rattlers Soccer Game against Milwaukee Tech HOME

Wed Sep 13

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Other

Rattlers Soccer vs. UW-Baraboo/Sauk County AWAY

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Other

 Rattlers Soccer @ UW-Baraboo Sauk County

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Other

Rattlers takes on UW-Baraboo/Sauk County AWAY

Sat Sep 16

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Other

Rattlers takes on UW-Marshfield Wood County AWAY

Mon Sep 18

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Other

Rattlers Soccer vs. UW-Fond du Lac HOME

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frank Holt Gymnasium

Rattlers takes on UW-Fond du Lac HOME

Wed Sep 27

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Other

Rattlers Volleyball takes on UW-Waukesha AWAY

Fri Sep 29

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Frank Holt Gymnasium

Rattlers Volleyball HOME against UW-Washington