December

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/22/2014
E.g., 12/22/2014

Mon Dec 22

8:30 am to 6:00 pm Other

Rental textbooks from the UW-Rock County Neebo bookstore are due back today!

Wed Dec 24

(All day) Other

The campus will be closed today. 

Thu Dec 25

(All day) Other

The campus will be closed today. 

Fri Dec 26

(All day) Other

Student Affairs will be closed today.

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Fireplace Lounge

Phi Theta Kappa is the honor society for two-year colleges.  Our chapter meets weekly in the Fireplace Lounge.

Contact us:  

Email to:  rckptk@uwc.edu

 Advisors:  linda....

Wed Dec 31

(All day) Other

The campus will be closed today. 

Thu Jan 1

(All day) Other

The campus will be closed today. 

Fri Jan 2

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Frank Holt Gymnasium

The Rattlers will take on UW-Barron County at this rescheduled home game. 

Mon Jan 5

(All day) Other

Registration is now open for Winterim 2015 Courses that will be held during winter break from January 5 to January 23, 2015. Choose from Intro to Public Speaking or History of Rock and Roll. 

Tue Jan 6

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Frank Holt Gymnasium

The Rattlers take on Oakton Community College in Des Plaines, Illinois.

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm Frank Holt Gymnasium

The Rattlers take on Oakton College at this non-conference game that will now be held in Des Plaines, Illinois. 

Wed Jan 7

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Frank Holt Gymnasium

The Rattlers take on UW-Manitowoc at this home game. 

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Frank Holt Gymnasium

The Rattlers take on UW-Manitwoc at this conference home game. 

Fri Jan 9

(All day) Other

The UW system Liberal Arts Scholarship Essay Competition winners receive a $2000 award! And, just two years ago, a student from UW-Rock County was one of the awardees. This year's topic is:

...

Sat Jan 10

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Other

The Rattlers take on UW-Barron County at this away game.