December

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/20/2014
E.g., 12/20/2014

Fri Dec 19

8:30 am to 4:00 pm Other

Sell your used textbooks during the Book Buy-Back event!

5:15 pm to 6:15 pm Other

Janesville Charter Cable channel 998 will show the November 20 Youth Orchestra concert at 11:15 a.m., 5:15 p.m. and 11:15 p.m. so tune in or set the DVR to catch this group of talented young...

Sat Dec 20

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Other

The Rattlers take on Lincoln Land at this  away game.

Sun Dec 21

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Other

The Rattlers take on Lincoln Land at this  away game.

Mon Dec 22

8:30 am to 6:00 pm Other

Rental textbooks from the UW-Rock County Neebo bookstore are due back today!

Wed Dec 24

(All day) Other

The campus will be closed today. 

Thu Dec 25

(All day) Other

The campus will be closed today. 

Fri Dec 26

(All day) Other

Student Affairs will be closed today.

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Fireplace Lounge

Phi Theta Kappa is the honor society for two-year colleges.  Our chapter meets weekly in the Fireplace Lounge.

Contact us:  

Email to:  rckptk@uwc.edu

 Advisors:  linda....

Wed Dec 31

(All day) Other

The campus will be closed today. 

Thu Jan 1

(All day) Other

The campus will be closed today. 

Mon Jan 5

(All day) Other

Registration is now open for Winterim 2015 Courses that will be held during winter break from January 5 to January 23, 2015. Choose from Intro to Public Speaking or History of Rock and Roll. 

Tue Jan 6

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Frank Holt Gymnasium

The Rattlers take on Oakton Community College in Des Plaines, Illinois.

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm Frank Holt Gymnasium

The Rattlers take on Oakton College at this non-conference game that will now be held in Des Plaines, Illinois. 

Wed Jan 7

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Frank Holt Gymnasium

The Rattlers take on UW-Manitowoc at this home game.